Wollongong Touch Association is proud to announce the following teams and officials as part of the Devils cohort representing WTA at the Country Championships on October 20th & 21st at Thomas Dalton Park, Fairy Meadow.

Wollongong’s representation continues to grow as the Country Championships draw nearer, with the Men’s Premier League, Men’s Division 1 and Men’s 30’s teams already selected and announced.

The Men’s 50s team will train on Sunday September 16th at 8.00am at Thomas Dalton Park. Further team announcements regarding the Men’s 40s, Women’s Opens and Women’s 20s will follow in the coming days.

Proud sponsors of WTA, North Gong Hotel will host a club gathering on Saturday October 20th, and all members of the WTA community are invited to attend.
Men’s 50s
Coach: Robert Ognenovski
Robert Ognenovski
Joe Spiteri
John Cochrane
John Rolles
Paul Coxhead
Adolf Zohar
Mario Petrolo
Daryl Burleigh
Peter Farrugia
Mark Hearnden
Dave Crawford
John Noyeaux
Sammy Bazzaz
Steven Heapy
Mixed Open
Coach: Michael Chapman & Jared Constable
Charlie Gehrig
Sam Schulze
Josh Lambert
Lachlan Nichol
Michael Chapman
Joel Leegood
Carlie Webb
Claire Hately
Anneleise Carratt
Baillie Casley
Mikaela Heilman
Jessica Beer


Dr Barry McNamara
Tony Calabria
Vince Costigan
Nathan Wilson
Gary Brickell
Lloyd Edwards
Peter Farrugia
Jarrad Walton
Jim O’Sullivan