Congratulations to the following players on their selection in the Wollongong Devils teams to compete at the NSW Touch Association Junior State Cup in February 2018.

Well done to all players who trialed, coaches had a very hard time picking their teams, and we look forward to having so many players trial next season.

The following players have been selected to play in the Wollongong Devils Junior State Cup teams, at Port Macquarie from Friday 16th- Sunday 18th February, 2018. All teams are required to attend the Southern Suns Regionals at Walker Park, Yass, on Sunday November 5th. Further details about additional tournaments and gala days will be communicated to players by team coaches.

All coaches, referees, players and families are invited to a Junior State Cup presentation, on the weekend directly following Junior State Cup, with details to be communicated by team coaches closer to the date.

Under 10s Boys


Danielle Ford

Kerrin Sargent Wilson


Jordan Barlow

Max Fife

Levi Fien

Harry Sargent-Wilson

Bailey Egan

Nash Ford

Nate Gardiner

Riley Borg

Zane Ashcroft

Coby Timmins

Tyler Lewis

Taj Air


Under 12s Boys
Coach: Bob Ognenovski

Assistant Coach: Ben Bresolin

Playing and training schedule: click here


Drew Langdon

Finn Egan

Hayden Grose

Jack Jel Bart

Jack Rogers

Jye Barnes

Kade Reed

Kascha Cervoni

Kianu Rawiri

Lee Anderson

Lewis Sergeant Wilson

Noah Fien

Taye Rawiri

Zane Timmins



William McKay

Saxon Ward


Under 14s Boys

Coach: Glen Air

Assistant Coach: Terry Deegan


Hamish Stewart

Taj Ford

Ashton Ward

Bryden Rutledge

Ky Air

Dylan Egan

Kynan Clough

Joshua Daniel

Alec Rochaix

Ollie McCarthy

Kyan Hjaltason

Jaryd Turner

Wes Pring

Beau Anderson


Blake Hasler

Billy Sargent- Wilson


Under 16s Boys
Coach: Tim Robinson

Assistant Coach: Jeff Masters


Corey Bamford

Cain Barnes

Jack Bostock

Cooper Hansen

Brodey Fien

Noah Hill

Tyler Johns

Rome McGrath

Brandon Morkos

Max Riolo

Patrick Rochaix

Jonathan Ryan

Liam Testa

Kynan Ward

Issac Morris

Joe Duggan


Under 18s Boys

Coach: Bart Hill

Assistant Coach: Steve Sopher


Jack Collimore

Nelson Sharp

Noah Jones

Brayden Holland

Jackson Haynes

Liam vane Tempest

Callum Gromek

Jono Keyes

Jesse Colquhoun

Max Devlin

Angus Rawlinson

Pattison Hofman

Jeremy Mau

Jackson Addo


Under 12s Girls

Coach: Mick D’amato

Assistant Coach: Will D’amato

Manager: Charmaine Holland


Indie Bostock

Mikayla Langer

Abbey Holland

Rhian Yeo

Herewaka Pohatu

Holly Galvin

Skye Spencer

Matilda Turner

Sienna Leslie

Bronte Wilson

Dylan Air

Evie McGrath

Morgan Millard

Emma Walsh

Lainey Yeo

Tori Shipton


Under 14s Girls

Coach: Ali Day

Assistant Coach: Craig Bamford


Paris Bamford

Amellia Curties Henry

Sarah Eagleton

Neave Ferguson

Cleo Fien

Loagan Garratt

Ivy Hughes

Zali O’Brien

Rangitaiki Pohatu

Keeley Reynolds

Kalia Spencer

Georgia Williams

Lily Riolo

Sienna Yeo



Kayla Priest

Brooklyn Fletcher

Ellie Mills

Cate Mills

Hope Millard

Jonte Wonson


Under 16s Girls

Coach: Cara Zaremski

Assistant Coach: Lauren Rynehart


Tayla Vella

Chelsea Aylett

Ruby Sargent Wilson

Jayme Millard

Dayle Air

Amber D’Amato

Libby Hall

Bella Williams

Taylah Stevens

Mackenzie Ford

Emily Quinn

Lilly Murdoch

Imogen MacKinley

Shanaya Jones

Lara Chiodo


Again, thank you to all players who trialed. Please keep a close eye on WTA’s website to be informed about future announcements